We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
79
29
14
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
29
14
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet was excellent course dinner great hotel rooftop pool restaurant staff nasserein gondola cable car recommend this hotel soups ski school top quality ski hire piste balcony sauna skiing anton
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2015

Great location within sliding distance of the Nasserein gondola. Ski in - ski out this hotel is for sure! The town centre is only a 10min walk, not that you need to go with a great sun terrace and bar in the hotel.

The food was fantastic, 5 course dinners each night! A huge amount of variety including smoked eel, rabbit, venison... Only annoyance is that they often didn't have the wine we wanted in stock. Service was great, and had the same waitresses the whole week, so you really get to know the staff which makes the whole experience much more welcoming.

Only negative I can really say apart from a lack of wines in stock, is that our bedroom didn't have a black out blind... odd as the windows are floor to ceiling and made more so when the bathroom does !!??

Otherwise a great week and would recommend.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wdep90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The Arlmont hotel is nice and stylishly designed. Our room on the first floor felt somewhat smallish but was ok, clean with a balcony and large windows that offered a nice view on the local golf area and a cow family. Very idyllic.
We had evening meals included. The food was always a 4 course menu and we found it was well cooked and tasted good.
The service staff was always friendly and attentive, we felt we were well looked after.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ribizzl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I have been too many hotels in Austria since I was a little boy, but I will avoid this location for the rest of my life.
No BAR after 10.30PM, no curtains in the room, no spa, ever higher price than Lech.
We spend here for one week in March, but we will never come back.
The service was terrible as well.

Room tip: avoid this place
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Borgemeester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

We could not have hoped for a better accommodation and food experience during my familys ski trip to Austria. The location is 30 metres from the Nasserein gondola providing real ski in ski out and a short walk into the centre of St Anton. The staff provided an impecable and personable service. The breakfast and especially 5 course dinner was nothing short of oustanding and the variety kept it interesting. Very comfortable rooms were complimented by the fantastic views. Also included are a couple of bars and a sun deck area, a plush sauna/relaxation area and a well fit out ski and boot storage and drying room.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

What a design of the rooms! Walls are windows, view to the mountains and although inner walls are in concrete, very warm feeling (the weather was cold during or stay, although end of june snow from 1600 m). Unbelievable new concept, also very good dinner with a nice presentation.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dirk R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews