We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Fliana(Ischgl)
USD 312
USD 301
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Albona(Ischgl)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seespitz(Ischgl)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
253
50
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
50
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed was very comfortablerooms and public areasski roomthe hotel staffwonderful ambiencewell run hotelhear the church bellstraditional austrian hotelbreakfast buffet issuperb servicethe location is perfectwellness areaafternoon snackapres skisingle roomhalf boardexcellent food
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Still the best family run hotel nothing is a problem always helpful staff food excellent and a nice touch on Sunday when you come down to be welcome with a glass of bubbly and peter and family great you as if you are family

Room Tip: All good not a bad room to be found
Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Martin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie I, Manager at Hotel Sonne, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Dear Mr. Martin,

thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and your positive rating. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your holidays at hotel Sonne and felt comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards from Ischgl,
your Sonne-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We spend there 3 days and we were certainly impressed with the level of attention, the room and the organization of events for the family. It was like a five star hotel. Ischgl also helps promoting their summer activities including a voucher for all lifts, fantastic bike rentals, etc. The area is simply beautiful. Congratulations Hotel Sonne!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rorbaneja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie I, Manager at Hotel Sonne, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Rorbaneja,

first of all we what to thank you very much for your positive rating. We are very glad to hear that we could convinced you with our level of attention, our services and our hospitality. We hope you had an good journey home and we would be delighted to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards from ischgl
Your Sonne-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We ordererd a double room with extra bed and to our happy surprise we were upgraded to a double room with a connection room. Service is excellent, staff very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast and dinner absolutely excellent.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marlonbir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie I, Manager at Hotel Sonne, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Marlon,

thank you very much for your positive rating. We are very happy to hear, that you were satisfied with our service, especially with your staff and breakfast and lunch. It's also very good to hear, that you were happy about the upgrade in a double room with a connection door. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards from Ischgl
Your Sonne-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Best located Hotel in the centre of Ischgl. Close to mountain train stations and Supermarket. The service is very good and the staff very obliging. Comprehensive breakfast buffet incl. additional dishes like scrambled eggs and fresh fruits. The bed was very comfortable and in king size.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pflotschnass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie I, Manager at Hotel Sonne, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Pflotschnass,

thank you very much for your positive review.

We are very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Sonne and we could convince you with our service. It's very important for us that our guests are satisfied with our offer. We hope to see you soon in Ischgl.

Best wishes,
your Sonne-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Second time in Ischgl. Great resort. Hotel met all expectations. Comfortable rooms. Excellent food and superb service. Very good location; quieter than further down main street and handy for the tunnel to lifts. Thank you to the staff for looking after us so well. We will be back!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jamesgill1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie I, Manager at Hotel Sonne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Jamesgill,

thanks a lot for your great rating and that you decided to stay in our Hotel Sonne.

We are glad, that you enjoyed the whole stay in our hotel and that we could convince you of all our services. We are looking forward to welcome you again next time!

Best wishes from Ischgl,
your Sonne-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews