We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect from start to end”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ellmau, Tirol, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
SeanaF12
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect from start to end”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our weekend at Bergraum was nothing less than perfect. We were a group of 6 and stayed in the Wetti apartment. Everything was taken care of and we really couldn't find fault with anything. Hot tub was a huge bonus and the shop downstairs was so convenient too. The staff were extremely friendly and easy going and took extra care to make sure we had a comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend this and we will 100% be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!
Christine Pohl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ekrischke
Karlsruhe, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Liebe Familie Krischke!
Vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung und die netten Zeilen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir und unser Konzept Sie begeistern konnten.
Auf bald bei uns im BERGRAUM,
Christine und Gerhard mit Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Li_Markus
Sinzing, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Vielen, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung!
Es freut uns, dass wir mit unserem BERGRAUM begeistern konnten!

Liebe Grüße und bis bald,
das BERGRAUM Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
85Stefan8...
Bayern
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung!
Es macht uns sehr stolz, die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen. Wir lieben unser BERGRAUM und freuen uns sehr darüber, dass wir dies auch zum Ausdruck bringen können.

Auf bald,
das BERGRAUM Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilatus_6...
Rothenburg, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Vielen Dank für diese wundervolle Bewertung! Es macht große Freude diese Zeilen zu lesen und motiviert uns unheimlich, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind unseren Gästen "Urlaub mit Charakter" zu bieten.

Liebe Grüße,
das BERGRAUM Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing