We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mayrhofen, Tirol, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jan m
Yarm, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful apartment with everything you could need. Owners very friendly and close by if any problems (there were no problems). We will visit again. Forest walks on the doorstep. Restaurants and shops extremely close. Free hire of cycles and the swimming pool. Weather was wonderful. I did not want to return home to England. Myrhofen is a lovely place to visit and I can recommend the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SME191
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed in the Bel Etage apartments while we were in Mayrhofen on a walking holiday. It's located in a lovey quiet spot on the eastern edge of the village, close to the woods and with views of the hills, but only a 5 to 10 minute walk into the Village Centre.

It's been beautifully refurbished, with a well-equipped kitchen and a modern bathroom. Our apartment had a lovely terrace for our own use, but there was also a garden in the front and the back for guests to use. The owners have also helpfully supplied free of charge bikes and a barbecue, and there is free access to the local pool.

Micheala, the owner was very helpful. Before our visit she quickly responded to my email enquiries, and while we were there she helped resolve an issue immediately. I would highly recommend both Bel Etage and Mayrhofen for a holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
We hope to see you again sometimes. BR, Michaela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis-mur
1 review
“Keep going back Year after Year!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We love this place, the apartment Tristner, the people, the skiing, the food it ticks all our boxes. Having the apartment gives us the flexibility to work to our own timetable, ski, eat & apres ski when we want. It's a short walk through the forest to the penken and not far from the cafe Tirol where there are the most amazing steak dishes. We also love Coup for cocktails and alternative dinner. We just love Mayrhofen and look forward to our annual visit!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Looking forward to welcome you again :)) Br, Michaela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing