We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location! Clean and quick car ride to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wendy Nic...
1 review
“Great location! Clean and quick car ride to everywhere you want to go”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was a great location! Quick Uber/Lift/Personal Car ride to everywhere you wanted to be! Area was quite and not too much traffic. Close to a great grocery store if you want to stay in or for snacks. Owner is great to work with! Will stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
crhollemo...
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in nice NOLA neighborhood”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A group of friends went for Mardi Gras. The apartment is only 15 minutes from the French Quarter and was accessible by Uber or Lyft. All the bedrooms are spacious and offered plently of space, including the pull out couch. There was even an air mattress if we needed one! The owner was easy to communicate with, and we definitely enjoyed our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
torishhil...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“All star weekend”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was great we were close to everything
The owner made sure we had what we needed to make our stay comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 200
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing