We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
88 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
segundoad...
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

clean,great location, excellent service from maritime staff (keith)everything you need,just show up.Just like a second home.Not the best view but everything else was wonderful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jlmangels
1 review
“Would do again..”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great place to stay wished they provided bus tour of city parking rates were awful. Room was spacious and beautiful. Perfect for walking to Canal Street except when you have handcap guest. Thank you for your great hospitality we will book again..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvievan...
Rotterdam
2 reviews
“Great appartment, great location”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The location of the appartment was great, only one block of the french quarter.
Parking was convenient across the street.
The appartment was clean, nicely decorated and everything we needed was there.
We stayed here with our three adult children, one slept on the sleeper sofa. I would not recommend staying there with 6 adults.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason S
Peoria
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very modern, reasonably priced and clean condo that is extremely close to Bourbon Street.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This condo is a half of a block walk to Bourbon street, 24 hour security, covered valet parking and a rooftop pool. Highly recommend staying.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
76tamarar
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The 5 of us arrived on a Friday and checked out Monday. We were 2 blocks from Canal and 3/4 blocks from Bourbon. The apartment was arranged so nice, very modern and up to date. It had everything we needed. I definitely would stay here again the next time I visit the city.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing