We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
richardba...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ok But no TV”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Good location and facilties. Unable to activate TV set despite ringing 4 numbers and talking to 4 people. Otherwise ok.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petern055...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“home away from home”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It is great to have a home in the middle of New Orleans. a clean and quiet place. Cross Canal street and you are in the French quarter. Shops and restaurants close by . A perfect place to stay. Will go there again for sure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dnemes
Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just next to Bourbon Street, a very nice apt. Nice building, well furnished, equipped and maintained. I'd recommend for 2 in the bedroom, the sofa is not that comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph C
1 review
“Very clean and well equiped condo, convenient to French Quarter, but only two towels for a three night stay and no ice.”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very clean and well equipped condo that is convenient to French Quarter and trolley. Only two towels for two people for three nights and the ice maker on the fridge wasn't working.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hvbass
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Fantastic stay with Stay Alfred Vacations in Gallier Court”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great stay at our unit in Gallier Court. It was convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. The unit was very nice, clean and modern. It had all the necessary amenities and then some! I will recommend this property to anyone heading to New Orleans! I will also stay with Stay Alfred Vacations on all my return trips to New Orleans. No more hotels for me in New Orleans! Parking was also very convenient and the attendants, were very good on every shift.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing