We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Seahawks and Seafood”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room has a queen sized sleeper sofa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room has a queen sized sleeper sofa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room has a queen sized sleeper sofa.
Covered off street parking for one vehicle is included with your rental.
Open Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lowgere
Tacoma, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Seahawks and Seafood”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful stay we had in New Orleans! My mother in-law called it one of the best times in her life, crossing the visit off her bucket list. Angele was so helpful and the condo was very comfortable and well appointed. I don't know if there is such a thing as a "bad" restaurant in NOLA, I doubt it! Despite the outcome of the game (your Saints played great Angele!) there was nothing but smiles and good memories for all five of us when we parted this party city!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Seahawks lost!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce S
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding condo in perfect location!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is a modern, spacious, beautifully appointed condo in a beautiful location, a short stroll to the streetcar, restaurants and shops. Angele was a perfect host - always willing to help, to share her knowledge of the city she loves and to suggest restaurants, clubs and things to experience. The condo is a gem in a beautiful part of town, while being convenient to forays to Uptown clubs and eateries or French Quarter revelry. Wonderful vacation in a wonderful property. I highly recommend Angele and her condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully appointed
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ann marie...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

First time I ever booked a condo for vacation, and first time doing it through Trip Advisor.
I was not disappointed. This property was immaculate, modern, spacious, and the parking is right outside your door. Angele, the property owner, has made this condo a HOME AWAY FROM HOME. She has thought about everything. Each couple had their own bathroom and privacy. The place can easily accommodate children too. We were sightseeing from early morning till late evening and did not have the opportunity to use the fully functional kitchen and dining area. We did, however, do some laundry which was conveniently located right off the kitchen. This was a better choice than the hotel/motel route.
I would highly recommend this condo.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davidsonville
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing