We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jake C
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The walk to Bourbon Street was safe and close enough for convenience. The room was very clean and fit us comfortably.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennykg51...
1 review
“Room was fantastic!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I loved the room! It was gorgeous and close to everything. The washer/dryer was hard to get to work and the pool area could use an update.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottrr40...
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
“Average to below for value.”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The unit was in a great location w/friendly staff.After checking in found we had lighting in livingroom area that did not work.We had a sink in bath completely plugged and coffee maker that didnt work.Very disappointed in this unit.will choose different location next visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, Scott. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the location of your accommodations. However, We are very sorry to hear that you had issues with your stay. Please give us a call next time so we can address those for you during your stay. We hope you will give us a second chance to provide you with a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maritza G
Newland, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Loved this place!!! GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were very impressed with this apartment and the service!!. No complaints everything was just as described. Rooms were modern and roomy. No issues with the employees as a matter of fact the AC stopped working and they had it fixed in less than 30 minutes!! Pool area was really nice we grilled out & had the TV going one night. Best it is within walking distance of Bourbon Street and Riverwalk. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space the rooms had and location
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mtucker63
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a very nice condo very clean and very thing you need except extra blanks the doorman didn't know anything that we needed he didn't know.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing