We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wood fired pizza”

Louisiana Pizza Kitchen French Quarter
Reserve with OpenTable
Louisiana Pizza Kitchen French Quarter is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #174 of 2,171 Restaurants in New Orleans
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 7 - USD 18
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: French Quarter
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

This was worth the walk! Great pizza, really good pineapple mojito, and mule. Nice, small place. Updated & clean. And inexpensive.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (989)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 989 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

Hidden on the corner so you will need to walk around the corner in the market. The pizza was great. It is a small venue so expect a wait. We had to wait about 20 min for a table but worth it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Awesome, fun, romantic place to eat! Service was enthusiastic and accommodating, food was yummy! Loved the ambiance and the beautiful setting! We ate outside on a hot day with a gentle breeze and had a wonderful date! We will definitely go back! We each had a salad and split a mushroom pizza and it was exactly what we were wanting.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank evettclan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

we were very disappointed, read reviews and looked forward to a great pizza-crust was very good but toppings were scarce except for the basil that was overwhelming. Service was good but not great since there was only one other couple there. All in all, disappointed

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We go here every time we come to New Orleans. They have awesome pizzas and pastas (and desserts). They also have great gluten free options. It is moderately priced. A nice walk to the end of the Quarter at the end of the French Market.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Louisiana Pizza Kitchen French Quarter also viewed

 

Been to Louisiana Pizza Kitchen French Quarter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing