We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Hotel Astor-New Orleans(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
USD 106
USD 100
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn New Orleans - Chateau Lemoyne(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
USD 137
USD 119
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 146
USD 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

InterContinental New Orleans(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
USD 152
USD 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dauphine Orleans Hotel(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Mazarin(New Orleans)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Courtyard New Orleans French Quarter/Iberville(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Monteleone(New Orleans)
USD 188
USD 181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 200
USD 195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,528)
Filter reviews
2,528 results
Traveller rating
790
856
485
214
183
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
790
856
485
214
183
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksmall coffee shopfrench quarterbourbon streetwindow facingself parktwo blockscanal stwithin walking distancebeds were comfortablemardi grascouple blocksgarden districtlobbygarageatriumnola
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 2,528 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Good staff. Especially Mr Dashone. Room clean. Good music around. Good services next to the hotel. French Quarter very near. Mississippi very near. Staff very very very friendly. All mainly attractions very close

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SantaFe74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WL-DHR, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Baronne Plaza New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

On behalf of the entire Wyndham Garden Hotel staff, thank you so much for the wonderful review! If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please do not hesitate to contact us again (504-522-0083)!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

The location and free wifi are good, the parking rate is super high and the service from front desk is bad.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank hazulnut139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WL-DHR, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Baronne Plaza New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with us. We apologize if your stay was not 100% satisfactory for we do value your business and strive to ensure every guest experience is positive.

Most of our guests have a positive experience and we again, apologize if yours was not. We will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff members so we can make the necessary changes and hopefully, win back your business in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

My room was not Clean at all and to me Your Hotel Nickel and Dime me. I was very very unhappy with your Hotel and do not plan on coming back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank alicemZ2251KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WL-DHR, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Baronne Plaza New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with us. We apologize if your stay was not 100% satisfactory for we do value your business and strive to ensure every guest experience is positive.

Most of our guests have a positive experience and we again, apologize if yours was not. We will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff members so we can make the necessary changes and hopefully, win back your business in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Location and price were key to choosing this place. It was even better located than I thought. Parked the car for $30 bucks a night, which I thought was a lot, but actually less than most other hotels in the area. Hotel was. Wry clean and staff were great. Only issue is that the connected restaurant and room arrive were not avaialbale. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank jeremys2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WL-DHR, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Baronne Plaza New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

On behalf of the entire Wyndham Garden Hotel staff, thank you so much for the wonderful review! If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please do not hesitate to contact us again (504-522-0083)!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

What made me mad was that they offered self parking and even had a placard on the front desk offering it but when we checked it was valet parking only. The parking was 50% pf the roim rate. No restaurant very plain rooms. Wish I'd spent the extra money and stayed in the Quarters.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FalseCast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WL-DHR, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Baronne Plaza New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear FalseCast,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with us. We understand there must have been a misunderstanding concerning the parking options. To clarify, we offer two types of parking: self and valet. Self-parking is only for compact vehicles and is first come first serve. Valet parking is for all types of vehicles and is also first come first serve. Our restaurant is presently closed and we do have a cafe that is open during the morning time. On the other hand, we look forward to working together with a new tenant this new year. Again, if there was a misunderstanding, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews