We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Never stay in a hotel again”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lashbombs...
Bloomington, Illinois
2 reviews
“Never stay in a hotel again”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I loved this location! It was a very spacious condo that allowed all of us to have our own space and not feel like we were on top of each other. The manager, John, took excellent care of us! If you want a location that is close to the action, but far enough away to have a quiet stay...this is the place to choose.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us in the city and that John was able to make you feel at home. We can't wait to host you again!

-Your Friends at Stay Alfred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
237acoope...
League City, Texas
1 review
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This location was perfect for our day in New Orleans. It was close to shopping and entertainment, was clean, and had a fabulous staff that would help you with anything. I would stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review! We love reading about positive experiences our guests have. We'd love to host you again so don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you are in need of a place in the city! We're located in 14 cities across the US and all return guests receive a 10% discount.

-Your friends at Stay Alfred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy F
Jackson, Wyoming
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment was comfortable, well maintained and furnished, and clean. We really liked the apartment. The location was ideal - just a few blocks from the French Quarter - so close without the noise.

Speaking of noise, we had very loud neighbors on Sat. night, well technically Sun. morning. When they arrived home at 4:04 AM they proceeded to wake everyone up with their singing and partying. Note: Thurs. & Fri. nights were quiet and the rules observed. Unfortunately if you are in a party town this situation may happen regardless of where you are staying and if you are one of the loud people please respect your neighbors.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing