We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tina l
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had an awesome time, and our apartment for the wk made us feel at home. Thank you so much for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngdoc...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Good location - can walk to French Quarters and street cars. Big place. Convenient check in and check out. Staff was helpful. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Close (walking distance) to both the conference center and the french quarter. Tall ceilings made the place feel big, and the overall look was great! Had everything we needed and felt secure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gh81561
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, clean, and convenient”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This 2-bedroom, 2-bath unit worked out great for our weekend. My husband and I took our teenager and a friend, so everyone had plenty of privacy without having to worry about the two teens being in a distant room. The apartment was perfectly clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. It offered the best of hotels and VRBO or AirBnb rentals - the comforts and space of home and the professional cleanliness of a hotel. There were a few glitches in the reservation process - Stay Alfred reps explained that they were starting up a new app system - but when I phoned they were quick to resolve the issues. And, remember that unlike a hotel room the unit door doesn't automatically lock behind you! Our unit was secure, but I realized after our first time out that I'd left it unlocked.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing