We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OMG”
Street View of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street View of the House
Double Parlor w/two sleeper sofas and fine art
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Street View of the House
Double Parlor w/two sleeper sofas and fine art
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
China D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I'm China ! My husband and I have been doing a road trip for days & it's my first time in NOLA we got here at 6am DEAD exhausted and tired so we obviously drove to bourbon street for a room .... NO way José this lady showed us a room EW & over priced ..... any ways I saw Ashton Kutcher on late night tv talking about air bnb so I downloaded the app and I'm SO glad we found this please TREME manor and it's FREAKIN drop dead gorgeous the guy messaged us back quickly super early in the morning and we booked online if you ever visit N.O stay here you won't be sorry it's beautiful jaw dropping gorgeous huge rooms are CLEAN & authentic style high ceilings and we parked on the street also we walked the neighborhood and we're SUPER close to bourbon street we walked there and the Uber was 6$ do NOT go to a hotel come here you will be satisfied ( I am not a paid ad person ) & it's not to good to be true I only wish I could have stayed longer & DEFINITELY will be coming back every time I visit here .... this place could fit a WHOLE family or couples or who ever & it has the cutest outdoor patio & the cutest kitchen counter tops I'm not doing it justice YOU have to see this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ A
1 review
“Treme”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful home in a great location! Had everything you could need a d within walking distance to bourbon street.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Aj, it was a pleasure having your group here. I am glad you all loved the location - I think it is one of the very best neighborhoods in the country. I hope to have you all back sometime. - Cody C, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomtenset...
Weatherford, Texas
1 review
“Treme Manor Stay in May”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a Great stay we had spending a couple of nights there while in town for Waste Expo 17. Very modern amenities yet appointed with historic fixtures and woodwork. Close to Hotspots

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Tom, it was great having you at Treme Manor during your conference. The woodwork and Egyptian doors are my favorite part of the house too. I look forward to having you all back soon. - Cody C., Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T
1 review
“Treme Manor Experience”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place is amazing! The house is beautiful and comes complete with all the luxurious comforts you'd want. The back yard has a fabulous deck with comfy chairs and lighting, making it a perfect place to unwind from the day.

The owner, Cody, is nice, helpful and as hands-on/hands-off as you prefer.

We'll be back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Becky, you are the amazing one! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time at Treme Manor. The rear patio is a favorite place to relax with coffee or evening wine. I look forward to having you all back very soon. - Cody C., Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cborras0
Somerville, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Couldn't more highly recommend”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I couldn't more highly recommend Treme Manor. The host Cody has thought of it all -- from the incredible handcrafted guide to the city that he gives you to the stocked snacks and sodas for purchase. The home is also just gorgeous. Elegant, spacious, with super comfy beds. We were a group of 9 girls, but with so many bathrooms, getting ready and out the door was no problem. Also it's just a short walk to nightlife.

If you've got a big group this is the perfect place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
You all were the perfect group to host ... and that is no exaggeration! I am sincerely glad you all enjoyed the house. I spent a lot of time traveling and feel like what makes a good experience is not overly complicated. I'd love to have any of you back at any time. And congrats to the Bride to be! Warm Regards, Cody C, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 600
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing