We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic 2 Bedroom Condo”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ProfHealt...
Cambridge, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic 2 Bedroom Condo”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I would definitely stay at Factors Row again. In fact, I'm traveling next week to another city and booked Stay Alfred a second time (thanks for the 10% off offer!).

Thanks Stay Alfred for a great stay!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oc O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“great location”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Condo was exactly as described, great location with great view of the city. The Condo was clean and well equipped. We arrived via the MAX(subway) and cost was only 2.50 and you arrive with feet of condo. I would highly recommend this condo and would definitely rent this one again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redmanda
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We were in town for a school event out in Kenner, but chose to stay closer to downtown. This spot was excellent for walking to the French Quarter and to the WWII museum. Booking/check in/check out - everything went smoothly. Parking was convenient enough. Street was quiet at night and seemed relatively safe. The amenities were wonderful and we had no problems with anything other than some condensation on the windows creating a puddle on the floor in the morning (it was pretty cold outside for NOLA). Waaaaay better than a hotel and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua W
1 review
“Great Stay.”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Everything was great. You should stay here. The price was also good as well and it was walking distance from everything in the French Quarter.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mommajo34
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nola”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location, beautiful condo! Check in was easy and the building was very secure. We were very impressed with the cleanliness and decor of the condo. The condo is in a great location and we walked to Bourbon (unless it was raining) but taxi's or Uber was readily available and the cable car was only one block away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing