We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joshua W
1 review
“Great Stay.”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Everything was great. You should stay here. The price was also good as well and it was walking distance from everything in the French Quarter.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mommajo34
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nola”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location, beautiful condo! Check in was easy and the building was very secure. We were very impressed with the cleanliness and decor of the condo. The condo is in a great location and we walked to Bourbon (unless it was raining) but taxi's or Uber was readily available and the cable car was only one block away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Comfortable and spacious for family of five. Hotel rooms with a roll-out bed don't work for our family anymore and hotel suites are expensive. Plus, having a full kitchen allowed me to prepare snacks and a few meals!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jardynnik...
1 review
“Carondelet Street Apartments (Factors Row)”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I was a tad bit sketchy at first as far as booking this property for a bachlorette party that took place this past weekened due to everytime I would call this company to get details on the property such as location, what was near by, pricing, etc., I was pressured into booking right away just about everytime I had called. Also, for having to do so much on my part before checkout such as having to take the trash out, place dirty laundry in the bathroom, and placing all dirty dishes in the dishwasher was a bit much considering I paid a pretty pricey cleaning fee. Other than these issues, it was the perfect place to stay during our stay in New Orleans. The property was located inside of the French Quarter. Perfect walking distance from everything. Exactly three blocks from Bourbon which was very convenient. I will be staying here again and I cannot express how much we enjoyed our stay. Not expensive, very affordable, and very accommodating!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lfktaylor...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Modern Charm”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed at the Front Row Condo's in the business district of New Orleans. Great location to walk to anywhere. Condo was new, modern and well kept. I would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing