We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
107 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 107 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
rrogersii...
san francisco
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

An incredible value for the money.
Gorgeous space. Beautiful building.
Easy access to groceries, French quarter, trolley lines and good restaurants. In a week we only took a handful of Uber/Lyft - walked everywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah K
1 review
“Put the new in New Orleans”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

As a family we travel a lot and where ever possible prefer to stay in a nice place with all the amenities of home - kitchen, laundry, space!

We loved our stay, convenient location, cool design and close but far enough away from the French Quarter.

We will return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa a
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, clean, modern, great location, great hosts”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was easy walking distance to French Quarter / River / Restaurants! It was also walking distance to the World War 2 Museum WHICH IS A MUST SEE! This was a great rental, beautiful condo, comfy king bed, huge kitchen, lovely lobby area and exercise room! We loved this place and would give it a 6 out of 5 if we could!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jman127
new york
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great apartment near the Quarter”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Superb apartment a few minutes walk from the Quarter. Nicly furnished and spacious. Management was very efficient and easy to get hold of. Self check in made it very easy to gain access without having to make arrangements to meet. Apartment is in restored historic building featured in a Degas painting. Would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chantaled...
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great place! Beautiful, clean and if it wasn't for the completely ridiculously expensive cleaning fee they charge, I may have gone back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing