We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nicely renovated building, close to French...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
107 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 107 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Adrienne...
1 review
“Very nicely renovated building, close to French Quarter”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Overall Factor's Row was a very nice stay, there were only a few minor issues.
They had emailed us the access code to the wrong apartment and we walked into someone else's place. Luckily they renters weren't there! I called the StayAlfred number and they sorted it out.
My husband and I slept on the pullout and our kids had the bedroom. There were three huge/tall windows and two had shutters but one did not so it never got really dark in the apartment at night. There is construction nearby that starts up around 7:30am but New Orleans is not a quiet city so we just sucked it up.
The cleaners had forgotten to clear the kitchen trash before we arrived but that wasn't a big deal.
It was nice having a gym in the building.
Very clean and nicely decorated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug L
1 review
“Best place I've ever stayed.”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The total price for your stay is a little unclear. There is a per night cost plus a cleaning fee added afterward. Even after the cleaning fee it was great. It's the price of a good hotel room but you get a whole house. Full kitchen /washer and dryer all within a secure building. Everything was very clean and very nice. The room itself was a standout shining point of the whole New Orleans vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ragman42
Cypress, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“"Nawlins" Fun”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location to have fun in New Orleans. Everything in walking distance. Parked our car when we got there and didn't need it to get around 4 blocks to Canal St, and the French Quarter. If you want to farther? Streetcar a block away. Apartment itself is a an old building that has been brought up to date without losing its charm.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautifully appointed, spacious, great rate on Hotels.com. We came in town for a concert at the Smoothie King Center and the location was perfect. Easy walking distance to and from the arena.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefdawn4...
Laguna Beach, California
1 review
“Amazing apartment in the Big Easy”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment was the best thing about New Orleans. Well maintained, clean and plenty of space for 1-4 guests. Location was perfect. Easy walk to Bourbon St, Canal St or Poydras and within close proximity to everything you'll want to see while here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing