We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Condo, Perfect Location, Great Staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
107 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 107 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Marion
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo, Perfect Location, Great Staff”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The Condo was better than the pictures. The location was the best, The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a true home away from home with all the fancy upgrades. 24 service and one phone call took care of almost any questions. We will stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickie H
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved Factors Row in New Orleans and think the Stay Alfred concept is the best thing going. Beautiful space, very quiet and private, easy. Loved it and will book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minna7fam...
Lafayette, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable and spacious”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great choice in staying in New Orleans. Our apt was clean, spacious and had a fully stocked kitchen with any utensil one might need to cook if one wanted. Price was half what we would have paid if we booked a hotel room. It was also great having a washer/dryer to use in the apt!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeBarne...
1 review
“Great space”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I travel often for work, I'm in the Fashion Industry. Because of that I make a point to book rooms or spaces that are nice to stay in because I'm never sure how much time I'll be out or how much I'll be working from the room. This trip wasn't for work but the mindset still led me to finding a great place.

The self check in was fantastic, I didn't land until 11:30 and didn't get to the building until 3 because people wanted to see me. The room was clean and spacious and I liked the overall style. While my stay was fairly short I settled right in and everything dovetailed beautifully. I'll keep Stay Alfred in mind for future travels.

If there's anything I could comment it's that parking wasn't great and the exact model of lockbox you use was a little cumbersome to open with one hand full as it often was.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolLynn...
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Superb location in New Orleans! The place was fabulous from the moment we walked in the door. It is a great alterative to hotel living. We used the kitchen for dinner with a great grocery store (Rouse's) within an easy walking distance. The exercise room was convenient with excellent equipment. The staff could not have been better. I would choose Stay Alfred in any city. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing