We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great value!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
106 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Katherine...
1 review
“Great location, great value!”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is a great location. We were able to walk everywhere that we wanted to go. Factors Row is clean and comfortable with modern amenities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macon08
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great, Quiet Location Near French Qtr and Streetcars”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Factors Row #307. The entire unit was immaculately remodeled with a modern feel but still kept the rustic warehouse feel with exposed brick walls. The bathroom was beautiful and the bed was super comfortable. The washer, dryer, and ironing equipment were very well appreciated so the task of doing laundry when we got home wasn't so overwhelming.

Cons: The parking garage is about 3 blocks from the Factors Row building. It wasn't a big deal walking to and from for me (age 30, male) but it could be a little unnerving for some people late at night. The street in front of the building is a construction zone of sorts... Lots of pot holes, virtually no pavement and more like driving on a dirt farm road. It made the loading/unloading a bit difficult, but we managed.

While it was no fault of the rental company, the previous tenants had smoked in the unit and we immediately noticed the odor upon entry. I easily called the company and talked to a representative who made note of the problem.

Overall wonder complex and would definitely stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alfacr198...
Columbus, Mississippi
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This place exceeded my expectations. The place was nice and the rooms were spotless. For what you get the price is great. If you are wanting to impress or just have a comfortable stay, Factors Row is the way to go.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raelyn C
1 review
“Best Place in Nola”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

From the outside of the building you would think it is an abandon building because of the construction. However, the inside is clean, breathtaking, and the PERFECT LOCATION!!!!! We parked our car and walked the entire French quarter because this place is in the middle of EVERYTHING!!! The condos are BEAUTIFUL!!!! We are booking our trip for next year already and we just got home today!!!!! Some of The condos even have hard wired Ethernet connection so I could work during the day and in the center of the city so I could play at night!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“Super Easy entrance, clean apartment, great location, happy to come back again.”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Place was huge, clean, and bright.
AC worked well and strong.
The ease of getting in with a code was great and not having to worry about checking in with someone specific was awesome.
I would definitely stay with this company again.
Having two key Fobs was awesome especially since my friend and I were on different schedules.
Thanks Alfred Properties!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing