We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than we could have imagined”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Chris G
1 review
“Better than we could have imagined”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The 2 bedroom apartment we rented was great! Location was not too far away from the fun things to do and we felt secure. Definitely better than we expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suzieshaw...
Hope, Canada
1 review
“The apartment was amazing, and the location perfect!”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is absolutely perfect , just a couple of blocks from all the action on Bourbon St. There is a beautiful gathering room with a piano for anyone who wants to play, and a well equipped gym for those who want to work off a few calories from all the wonderful food! Can't say enough about the apartment, it was beautiful!
We had the time of our lives and can't wait to return. When we do, we will definitely book at Stay Alfreds again, it is one of the nicest places we have stayed.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccrawford...
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful, clean property central to everything!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Factors Row in New Orleans was a beautiful property and can accommodate 6 easily. 5 of us came for Jazz Fest and to see my son who lives here. This place was central to all attractions. Walking to everything was easy. We were very close to the French Quarter and Jackson Square. The Streetcar was right around the corner. Food was excellent and we loved the eclectic art galleries! We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful location and space. Very clean, spacious and easy access to everything. Will be checking in on my next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome, beautifully decorated and great location.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect place for 2 couples. We each had our own bedroom and bathroom. Kitchen fully equipped and lovely open living area. Close to Rouse's Market so we had breakfast in and after sightseeing came back to apt around 4:30 for drinks and appetizers before dining out for dinner.
Also like the high ceilings!
There was also a pak'n'play for families.
Would go back there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing