We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Review”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jill M
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The beautiful unit was perfect for our group with lots of room and appropriate privacy. It was very convenient for our needs in New Orleans

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveljur...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quiet, clean spacious apartment convenient to everything.”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Historic building within a few blocks walk to French Quarter and WW2 Museum and other attractions. Spacious, clean two bedroom, 2 bath unit on 4th floor had everything we needed in the kitchen, in unit laundry and toiletries. Our unit, 409, was extremely quiet. Ground floor had lovely lounge area with outside courtyard. Secure building.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremyand...
1 review
“Bachelorette weekend”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a very nice quiet weekend full of shopping and some tours of he history of New Orleans! Great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann246
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Family Stay in NOLA”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Factors Row was the perfect location. We walked to the French Quarter, WW 2 museum , riverside, shopping...

Beautiful new condos with all amenities including a workout room.

Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen B
Toronto
1 review
“Excellent location, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at this lovely, clean and central apartment for 4 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Only a 5 - 10 minute walk from the beautiful French Quarter, it offers the proximity and quiet nights. Thank you to all the staff at Stay Alfred for making this booking and check in experience completely painless. They provided all the information we needed and greeted us at building lobby to answer any questions to get us started on our New Orleans stay. This is our 3rd visit to NOLA and we will be back to stay at this great apartment again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing