We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazingly”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MMellman
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazingly”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great apartment in the best location looks ridiculously good. Had an awesome time will defanently come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseinthe...
2 reviews
“Mr.”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The Factors Row property was perfect. It was neat and clean and the location was perfect. I will definitely stay there again and will recommend the rental to anyone visiting NOLA.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“New Orleans in Style!!”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stay Alfred has done a wonderful job decorating and appointing this space. We were close enough to everything but "off the beat and path" so that quiet evenings could be enjoyed. Everything worked as outlined and we could not have been happier!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gailwh2
Maplewood, New Jersey
1 review
“Brand New”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Brand new, spacious, spotlessly clean!

Great location in the warehouse district - walking distance from the French Quarter, but worlds away from the chaos. Conveniently located near coffee shops, restaurants, public transportation, grocery store, etc.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Sisterly Fun!!!”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Upon our arrival I was a little worried about the front of the building were a little work is still being done. But after putting in our code and arriving to the 4th floor where our apartment was located the ladies were totally surprised and happy. We save about $131.00 dollars from were we originally booked to stay and was beyond happy that the change was made. The living room, kitchen, bedrooms, and bathrooms were magnificent. I plan on staying in Stay Alfred apartments/condos from now on. Factors Row in New Orleans is an upcoming hidden JEWEL. We had only one little problem and it was solved very quick. Thanks Stay Alfred. And the customer service on the phone is EXCELLENT very patient and understanding. I would recommend Stay Alfred to all of my family and friends. Thanks again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall stay
Liked least: Incomplete Construction Down Stairs.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing