We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gsturner1...
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful apartment. The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The location is perfect and just a short walk from the French Quarter. We will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We'd love to host you again so don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you are in need of a place in the city! We're located in 14 cities across the US and all return guests receive a 10% off discount on all future stays.

-Your Friends at Stay Alfred!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kastblack
Saratoga, California
1 review
“Nice, clean, modern accomodations”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location between WW II Museum and French Quarter. Easy access. Spacious accomodations with washer/dryer which were necessary during rainy season! Private and secure. Lots of outside light, day and night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micha C
1 review
“New Orleans Trip”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Alford was beautiful with rich architecture. The rooms were big and the kitchen and bathrooms were very modern. We loved the huge doors that opened up to a courtyard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidgL47...
2 reviews
“OUTSTANDING STAY! BEYOND ALL EXPECTATIONS IN EVERY CATAGORY”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The factory row location is beautiful. The location is perfect for all that New Orleans has to offer. It is walking distance to the Quarter, the Riverfront, The Convention Center and all of the Warehouse district Dining.
The staff is so welcoming and helpful. They even Fed Exed a cell phone we left behind.
My go to place from now on when I travel to NOLA.
Stayed here in may of 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
portia133...
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Spring Breakout”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful home away from home. Nice and clean close to everything. I will never stay in a hotel again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing