We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
158
111
39
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
111
39
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies the original pancake house off the highway non smoking room very nice place to stay quiet location next morning waffles one night stay biscuits and gravy staff was friendly would stay here again lake monona easy access desk clerk clean rooms continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Hotel smelled and was very dirty. Our socks were brown upon leaving. The towels were also not soft at all. The breakfast also wasn't very satisfying. I've stayed at other Country Inn and Suites and had a much better experience.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank hmasters2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We came here based on multiple good reviews but these people are CRAZY. The room was dirty with mold on bathroom ceiling. It smelled in our room and our friends. Needs a major facelift. I could not wait for our stay to be over. NOT worth the money.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank kolo0039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about your issues regarding the cleanliness of your room, particularly the bathroom during the time of your stay. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. We will review the cleanliness of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure quality are up to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson standards. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

We have stayed here a few times when we go to Madison for the Farmers’ Market. It is very easy to find. The staff is friendly. The hotel is clean. It has a nice front porch area. They used to have rockers out there, but this time they were replaced by chairs. The breakfast has scrambled eggs and bacon, hot oatmeal, biscuits and gravy. They hotel is clean.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews