We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My stay in Hot Springs”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Kitchen Breakfast Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Lake Level Condo
Master Bath
Full Hall Bath
Master Bath
Laundry. Full size washer & dryer.
Master Bedroom TV.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlie W
1 review
“My stay in Hot Springs”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything ,accommodation, view and very clean. The onwer was very pleasant, helpful and cordial. Would recommend to other and would love to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike O
Minden, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pre-Fourth of July!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome condo that far exceeded my expectations! Ms. Claudia keeps it supplied with anything that you may forget to bring! The location is great and directly across from Hawg's Pizza. I really can't say enough good things about this place. We try to visit Lake Hamilton at least one time a year and am glad to have found my new home for when we visit!! Thanks for having us Ms. Claudia!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to having you again! Perhaps Bubba Brews will be open when you return. Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John L
1 review
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend in Hot Springs. Not only was this condo convenient to downtown but it was such a great location to relax by the lake. The accommodations were wonderful, comfortable bed, nice kitchen, grill, Netflix and great bathrooms for starters. The basket of toiletries just in case we forgot something was an appreciated and unexpected surprise. We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking such good care of our home. I hope to have you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moguru60
Springfield, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Lake View”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Rented this condo on March 15-20. Our main purpose in Hot Springs was to attend Oaklawn Horse Racing. We were extremely happy with this condo. It is conveniently located for anywhere in Hot Springs. It took us a max of 10 minutes to drive to the track or to the bathhouses. Coming back to the view of the lake was a big plus for us. The unit is ground level and you can walk right out to the lake and the boat dock. This condo would be perfect for anyone with a boat or someone who likes to swim in the lake or fish. The unit is smallish. It has one king bed and one pull out couch, 2 full bathrooms (very nice) and a full kitchen (including an oven). There is no table for eating, but a counter with 3 stools. I would say that 2-3 people would be comfortable (4 if two are kids). Claudia was wonderful. She includes many extras for comfort. There was a basket full of personal need items, a fishing pole, and a nice sound system with provided CDs.
I highly recommend this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fluffLoui...
Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best getaway place ever booked”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place absolutely exceeded our expectations. We couldn't have picked a better condo. The patio experience at sunset is absolutely AMAZING.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed it. I hope to have you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;