We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Home and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Deck overlooking Lake Hamilton
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck overlooking Lake Hamilton
View of the Cove
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Deck overlooking Lake Hamilton
View of the Cove
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with view over Lake Hamilton
Master Bathroom
Laundry (washer/dryer)
Main Living Area
Kitchen and Living Area
Banquette (with seating for 6)
Lower Lakeview Room (with double bed)
Lower Waterski Room (with 2 single beds)
Lower Bathroom
The Back Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jegeurts
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
“Perfect Home and Location”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is beautiful as is the view. Everything was clean and up to date. We loved the wine refrigerator. Such a nice perk. I have already recommended this home to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H
Aledo, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The absolute perfect spot!”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My kids and I had an amazing time staying here! We come to Hot Springs every summer, and this year was by far the best,a lot due to this place! My kids are 10 and 12 and they loved having a little privacy downstairs... They felt very grown up! The place itself is absolutely beautiful. Zero complaints! The location couldn't have possibly been better. We will definitely book here again! ❤️❤️❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Amanda, Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the location and home were perfect for your vacation. We look forward to having you back! - Amy and Brendhan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hactr2016
Huntsville, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful home with a beautiful view in a peaceful setting”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This home is beautiful and well kept. Very clean. The yard and landscaping are very inviting. Beautiful view and close to everything you need. Felt like it was a very good value for us. Very safe neighborhood. Enjoyed our stay very much. We were already planning a vacation for next summer to another destination. My wife wants to return here instead next year and bring the kids. Lake Hamilton is absolutely beautiful. Lower level bedrooms are only accessible through exterior doors. No interior stairs. This would only be an issue with young children. I highly recommend this lake home. Was all we hoped for and more

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the condition and location of the home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Kenneth,

We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our home and surroundings. We look forward to having you back next year!

Cheers,

Amy and Brendhan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogersevi...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome charming cottage!”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great vacation spot. Extremely clean. Right on the lake! Easy access to restaurants. Charming recently renovated cottage. Bring bread for geese that think they're family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our home and your vacation! Hope you come back and stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay Z
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet, spacious and perfect location”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This home has been one of the most enjoyable places I have stayed. It is spacious, and while on the lake not right in the line with boat traffic and all its sound. Modern, with the convenience of home as well as convenient to shops and downtown Hot Springs. Don't let the front of the home deceive you when you drive up. *****

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing