We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Winners Circle
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 142
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 211
USD 188
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 195
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 337
USD 307
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,282)
Filter reviews
1,282 results
Traveller rating
725
363
128
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
725
363
128
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrace trackhomemade cinnamon rollsroom was cleanbreakfast staffdirectly across the streetbreakfast baroaklawn parkhot breakfastgreat place to stayexcellent breakfastfree breakfastconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulan older hoteldowntown area
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,282 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018

The room was lack-luster. Air conditioning didn't work as well as we hoped. Bed wasn't the best I've slept in. But the service is top notch! Breakfast was wonderful and the women running it had the best service. Check in and out was a breeze and very friendly staff, you could tell they enjoyed their job. I'll definadefi come back again for the service when I visit family again!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rilainlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear rilainlove,

Thanks for choosing to stay with us, we truly appreciate your business! Thank you for your thorough review and ultimate favorable rating. We always enjoy hearing about our guests experiences. Sorry about the small issues, we will get that corrected, but you're correct, our people in the breakfast bar are the bomb! They honestly love taking care of people. Thank you again, and we look forward to a return visit so that we may serve you again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Great service! Front desk staff was friendly and very accommodating to change of room needs at last minute!!!
Breakfast was good and breakfast staff is awesome and welcoming! Clean rooms! Would definitely come back!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Elizabeth B,

I want to thank you for visiting our hotel this week. Your comments regarding our hotel is most appreciated. We also appreciate your sharing your experiences with fellow potential guests who hopefully will be our future satisfied guests as well. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to your return visit.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

I never place reviews, but I felt the need to express the great service at this hotel.
Me and my friends had not reservation and just stopped in, we were in our room in 15 mins.
The rooms are very clean, they offered free breakfast. The next morning we all went down to check the “BREAKFAST”.
To our surprise it was better than a restaurant, the cooks are very friendly and the food was great.
I defiantly recommend staying at this hotel and enjoy the breakfast and hospitality.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank cteremodel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear cteremodel,

We truly appreciate your very positive review of our business. Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased that you got to enjoy our staff, we think they are pretty great! It is always most rewarding to hear directly from our guests. Please come back and visit us soon and often.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Would definitely visit here again. For the price and location it was great. Would opt out for the smoking room, and just have my husband smoke outside. The smoking rooms could use a good airing out. However, the service and staff was great. And it's in walking distance to Oaklawn.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 462shancock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear 462shancock,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! We never lose sight that you have a range of options available to you when seeking out lodging to meet your needs. It's always nice to learn about the expectations of our guests. We look forward to your return visit so that we can serve you again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We decided to stay here because of their Gluten free breakfast for my friend & because it looked nice & had great reviews!! They are very nice here, rooms are comfy, breakfast is great!! The lady in the breakfast building is awesome!! We were disappointed the pool wasn't open yet!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wolfdancer819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear wolfdancer819,

Thank you so much for your recent visit and subsequent wonderful praise. Feedback from our guests is extremely important to us. Sorry about the pool, had an issue that has since been taken care of. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Thanks and please come back and stay with us again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews