We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
15
51
55
55
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
51
55
55
77
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2010

Not a two star motel by any means not even a one star, would be a value for like $25 a night not 50. Service was good they happily refunded my money for my prepaid reservation. Just needs to be pushed down and rebuilt. Very dissapointing.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hotinhotsprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2010

The place looks worse from the outside, than on the inside. It is a bit high at 83.00 with tax, but everything is overpriced in Hot Springs. The bed was comfy and the sheets were clean. My only real complaint was the drain in the tub drained very slowly. Overall it had been painted recently. Also there was a mini fridge and microwave and they both were clean. The place was not wonderful but for one night
it was fine.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2010

Was located in room number 220. The whole night the room made tweaking noise from every corner of the room (walls/mirror) every 10 seconds and could not sleep the whole night. Was so frustrated that i wanted to go to a different hotel at 1.00 pm.

Whenever anybody passed through the corridor or shut his door, the noise would come in our room.

i am extremely unhappy with my stay. This hotel cannot be rated as 2 star hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UsaAmrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2010

Best midrange you are going to find at this price ($53 +tax). Standard hotel, just a short drive from downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fillmap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2010

The carpet was disgusting. The tile bathroom floors and walls could use a steam cleaning. Slow shower drain, non-working hairdryer. The mattresses were cheap, luckily not lumpy. After our 1st of 2 nights we had paid for (and not checked out) they gave another guest (not in our party) a key to our room. Luckily we were still there and dressed. The staff made up some excuse for their incompetence. All of the vending machines were broken, but had no signs telling you, so you lost your money. The maid never came and made up the beds or refreshed the linens. We called and they brought us linens. I will stay elsewhere if I ever travel to Hot Springs again. Only thing that made it worthwhile, and then some, was watching Zenyatta win the Apple Blossom, glorious!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QueenZfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews