We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
15
51
55
55
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
51
55
55
78
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2015

I had 2 rooms. One room the TV didn't work. Was moved to another room the second night. Rooms smelled and carpet was in bad shape. Pool needed attention. Internet was extremely slow.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank brendasQ706DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Thank you for the review. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We were in the process of upgrading to all new flat screen TV's. We will check on all the mentioned issues and take care of them. We hope that you will give us another chance to meet your expectations the next time you come back to our town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews