We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 148
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 216
USD 182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 80
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 442
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
15
51
55
55
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
51
55
55
74
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2015

I had 2 rooms. One room the TV didn't work. Was moved to another room the second night. Rooms smelled and carpet was in bad shape. Pool needed attention. Internet was extremely slow.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank brendasQ706DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harshi S, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2015

Thank you for the review. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We were in the process of upgrading to all new flat screen TV's. We will check on all the mentioned issues and take care of them. We hope that you will give us another chance to meet your expectations the next time you come back to our town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews