We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alpine Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
USD 194*
USD 171*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 89*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 78*
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 126*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 121*
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 110*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 113*
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 103*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113*
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn(Hot Springs)
USD 330*
USD 285*
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
385
99
24
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
99
24
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscottish couplegarden suitegranola barsscottish ownersrose roomcovered parkingrooms are smallcoffee makerplace to staybathhouse rowsmall kitchenthe main housesitting areathe king size bedhistoric districtmini fridgethe main drag
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Alpine Inn for 2 nights. The rooms were very clean and cozy. The owners were very friendly and gave us a lot information about the area. The value for the money is really great. We got 2 tickets for the Quapaw Bathhouse included! We will stay here again if we ever come back to Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Masa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Alpine Inn on 11/30 thru 12/01. Hot Springs was the destination to celebrate our 30th anniversary. I decided on the Inn due to the wonderful reviews on line. I was not disappointed. Stayed in the Rose room which was cozy and comfortable. Very quiet, clean and affordable. The owners are awesome, helpful and friendly. Would never receive the personal touches afforded by Alpine Inn owners at your regular chain hotels. Will definetely stay here on our next trip.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wfouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2012

We spent 3 nights at the Alpine Inn. Room was very clean and comfortable, location is handy owners are helpfull. A good value was to get passes to bathe at the Quapaw bath house along with our stay. We will stay here again if ever back in Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank t0mmee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

We had the upstairs two suites of the main house with an joint balcony. The rooms were huge, nicely decorated and clean.

The owners were incredibly nice and passed on their local knowledge with lots of tips on what to do in Hot Springs, where to go for dinner etc.

Not expensive at all and really good value for money.

Not far from Bathhouse Row where the bathhouses, restaurants etc. are located and from where local trails go. Within easy walking distance so no need to use the car every day.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wetravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

My favorite mini vacation from Fayetteville is Hot Springs. I have stayed at the Alpine several times, and will return for my next Hot Springs trip. The owners are very friendly and accommodating, the location is convenient, and the price is very reasonable. This is a clean, modest place to retreat after a long day of shopping and spa-ing...I seldom write reviews, but this place is well worth the positive feedback!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews