We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wish I could spend all my time at Hilltop Manor”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 19 Hot Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 March 2012

What a wonderful time. The room was just as it was pictured on the website. All the rooms felt like home. Faith did a marvelous job of making us feel comfortable and welcome. The breakfast was "off the chart" good and original. We'll definitely be back for another dose of hospitality and comfort.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (399)
There are newer reviews for Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

241 - 245 of 399 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2012

My husband and I celebrated our 19th wedding anniversary at the Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast and had a wonderful time. The room was very romantic and relaxing. The bed was comfortable and we can't put into words how wonderful the breakfast was each morning. We highly recommend it for your next getaway!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Niki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Myself and my sweetie had such a wonderful stay! Faith was wonderful and very hospitable, assuring that we enjoyed our stay! The Spruce Suite was beautiful, and very spacious! The hot tub was great and huge! We stayed for Valentines Day, and the place exceeded my expectation!!

Thanks,
Shanee & Charles

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shanee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Our expectations for a relaxing weekend were completely exceeded by our stay at Hilltop Manor. We chose the home for its rustic, craftsman style looks but the exceptional treatment we received went way beyond what we expected. The breakfasts were amazing, the atmosphere refreshing, and the treatment was royal. My wife and I wanted a relaxing weekend and we got just that. One of my favorite spots was on the couch in front of the large fireplace, reading my book. I cannot recommend this home enough to anyone traveling to Hot Springs looking for a B&B. You won't find one better than Hilltop Manor. There is not question...we will return.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

My husband and I enjoyed our two-night package in the Magnolia room. The champagne and chocolates were a sweet touch upon our arrival. This was our first time at a B&B, but it will not be our last. Our room was secluded and the amenities were comfortable: ipod dock, rain shower, and down comforter. The atmosphere was so tranquil and relaxing. We enjoyed our delicious breakfasts en suite and in the dining room. I recommended this B&B to couples wanting to get away and re-connect from the fast pace.

Room Tip: The Magnolia room does not have any adjoining rooms, so it was very private.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camille B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilltopManor, Owner at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2012

I'm so glad you enjoyed getting away and reconnecting. We are here so that you can relax. Thank you so much for taking the time to let others know of your getaway. We hope to see you both again soon!

Sincerely,
Faith Kraemer
Owner / Innkeeper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
13.8 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
899 reviews
4.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
3.8 km away
The Waters
The Waters
#7 of 45 in Hot Springs
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
359 reviews
9.0 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
478 reviews
9.8 km away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast

Address: 2009 Park Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Hot Springs
Price Range: $241 - $442 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilltop Manor is the perfect romantic getaway - Award winning, Craftsman Manor built in 1910 has been completely refurbished while keeping the historic grandeur. Choose from 5 well-appointed suites, some with Jacuzzi tubs and fireplaces, on a 5 acre estate bordering the National Park Forest. Decadent breakfast served in suite, on the front porch, or the historic dining room. Perfect for Elopements and Intimate Weddings. Named a Top 10 Bed and Breakfasts in the US 2014 & 2015, Named 1 of Top 10 Romantic Inns in US 2012. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilltop Manor Hotel Hot Springs
Hilltop Manor Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing