We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great Christmas Light Display

We were there last week and the light display is gorgeous. The display has several routes so that... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
DrD0ugH
,
Conway, Arkansas
via mobile
Christmas lights

We stopped here as we were staying in town and were completely blown away by the Christmas light... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
ann_banan
,
Perrysburg, Ohio
via mobile
Read all 2,204 reviews
  
Reviews (2,204)
Filter reviews
2,204 results
Traveller rating
1,768
339
70
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,768
339
70
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas lights anthony chapel golf cart koi pond fairy garden chipmunk cafe holiday lights children's garden beautiful flowers japanese garden light display full bloom model train million lights water features christmas season year round
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 2,204 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We loved this place for sure. The 150,000 plus tulips were beautiful. We’ll return in the fall again for the fall foliage.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Lana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Nicely landscaped with beautiful views of the lake. The many flower beds were mostly tulips and nicely maintained and quite pretty. I recommend an early arrival as the lot filled up quickly.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ianschneller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very beautiful and so happy to have visited. Lots of walking and ups and downs but have golf carts to take people around that have trouble walking. Few forks in the road that doesn’t have signs so easily lost but in general a must do when in Hot Springs if you like the outdoors, floors, birds and butterflies.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank MichaelBanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

my wife and i went when we was in town. The flowers was beautiful. this is a great place for any flower lover to go

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank michaelgood1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Very nice garden and especially liked the game they provided for the grandsons (ages 11 and 9). The game kept them engaged and from being bored. We are members of a reciprocal garden - so we did not have to pay the entrance fees. Highly recommend visiting!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Beverlee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews