We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
96
83
50
36
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
83
50
36
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool and hot tub blue monkey shower wall sausage links included breakfast very pleasant stay hot breakfast breakfast area nice property convenient location stay there again room was clean and comfortable yogurt historic downtown fitness center bleu inns
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

The place was nice but needed a few updates. If I stay in a hotel I always like it to be as nice or nicer than my home. Our room just needed a few touch ups. The lobby was very nice tho. The blue monkey is in the same parking lot and it is a very good restaurant!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Megandakota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

Megan, thank you for being our guest at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Hot Springs. We are pleased to read you liked our beautiful lobby and that you also enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. We value your feedback and have taken a note of it. We hope to host you again in the near future.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

My check in on 9/15 @ 9 pm was the BEST check in experience I have had. Not only was she extremely helpful and accommodating, she also followed up with a welcome bag for me and my family. We come to Hot Springs ALOT and we choose to come to this hotel due to the early hours of pool availability and extended breakfast hours, as well as, later check out times compared to other hotels. I will definitely come back next visit we have to Hot Springs!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank hallkim05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you for being loyal to Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Hot Springs. We are glad you continue to enjoy our hospitality, comfortable accommodations, and delicious complimentary breakfast. We are also happy to know that you had a pleasant check-in experience once again. It is always our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

I extremely like the hotels which always prepare the guest's paperwork in advance and this hotel is one of them. Quick check in after giving your name is a great pleasure since of course you don't want to wait half an hour for the checkin process after a long drive or flight. The breakfast could be a little bit but can't complain.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank HIEN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Hien, thank you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs and for posting your wonderful review. We are pleased to read that our team promptly and cheerfully met your needs during your stay and made it a pleasant one. Thanks for your kind comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews