We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a slice and a beer! ”
Review of Rocky's Corner

Rocky's Corner
Ranked #3 of 313 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

This is a great place to get a slice of pizza and a beer! Just across from the horse track. Good place to eat after watching the ponies run.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank dgrakestraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (605)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 98 of 605 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2018

The pizza we ordered (the vegetarian one) was delivered hot, fresh, and absolutely delicious! I would definitely recommend this place if you are in Hot Springs!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Valerie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Had family in from San Diego, California for a funeral. They wanted to get together for lunch before heading home. Rocky's Corner is a legend too good to miss out on. Group of 16 were took care of and enjoyed everything. It took a little while but we expected that with a big group.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Klowry67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We love going to Rocky’s Corner with friends. We get a delicious salad that is plenty for 4 people and then share a Rocky’s Supreme Pizza with everything on it. Highly recommend it!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kay Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We enjoyed the pizza here very much. The pipes were frozen so there wasn't running water in the bathroom while we were there, but they were working on it! That didn't affect the pizza. They kindly did a half/half pizza to our liking.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Darla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rocky's Corner also viewed

 
Hot Springs, AR
 

Been to Rocky's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing