We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,508)
Filter reviews
1,509 results
Traveller rating
885
366
142
66
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
885
366
142
66
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerevening receptionmanagers receptionmade to order breakfastpiano barcorner suitefree shuttleshuttle servicecomplimentary breakfastbathhouse rowindoor poolclean roomsclose to downtownnational parkdefinitely stay here againatriumspa
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,509 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

My wife and I made the trip out from the Dallas area, our first time in Hot Springs. We were pleased with the hotel. The staff were all pleasant. The hotel was close to bathhouse row, but if you were to walk you'd be walking through some neighborhoods that looked a little shady to get there. We had our vehicle, so we drove ourselves when we went exploring. The hotel offered a shuttle to everything within three miles, but we did not use it. The hotel was clean, and the nightly reception (with alcohol) was great. We ate the free breakfast one morning and it was also great. We found the immediate parking lot to be somewhat small, but there were alternative lots (for the convention center?) across the street and behind the hotel. The first night we were there was a high school graduation or something and we could not find a spot very close with all the extra traffic. Overall it is a great value, and I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank damonmcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your couples getaway weekend. We are please that you enjoyed our clean suites, evening reception, free shuttle and complimentary breakfast. Please keep in mind that we do offer valet parking as well. Hope you will visit us for your next weekend getaway.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

We brought a group of 50+ ladies from our company for an overnight retreat/meeting. The cooperation across all areas of the hotel (spa services, meeting room, catering, sleeping rooms), was seamless. I experienced an extraordinary level of help from multiple staff members and was blown away by how easy they made our whole experience.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Stephanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

We’ve stayed here a few times over the last 4 years Very nice hotel and the staff is very accommodating. Although the room fixtures and furniture is outdated the people and service provided makes up for it.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Sylvesta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

kind of break even on everything, room had a nice view, location of tv in the room next door must have been next to the head of our bed. Cartoon network had great volume. Lack of parking, lack of good valet parking took over 30 min and there was no other traffic, just us waiting no one coming and going. Food well lets just say the staff was the best part of that.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TJ S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Kenneth M,

Thank you for taking the time to share information with us about your stay. Your feedback is important to us. We will take your comments into consideration and make the necessary changes to improve our guest's experience. We hope that you will visit us again in the not so distant future.

Assistant General Manager,
TJ Sparks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Never disappointed when I choose an embassy. I always try to stay in the Embassy due to cleanliness, comfortable bedding and spacious rooms. Great breakfast as well. Always a friendly staff and I love the glass elevators.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank dianacole700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews