We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Review Highlights
Show

Great show! We really enjoyed his performance and comedy. He is very personable, likeable, and an... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
lwo0316
,
Branson, Missouri
via mobile
Outstanding entertainment!

Saw the show for the first time with my wife and daughter over spring break last week. Very nice... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Chef Brent S
,
Houston
Read all 805 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hot Springs
from USD 30.00
More Info
from USD 80.00
More Info
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveller rating
672
101
22
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
672
101
22
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic show elton john audience participation all ages front row great entertainer slight of hand second row talented magician family friendly show entire family bought tickets kids and adults make reservations visiting hot springs hot springs area comedy
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 805 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This was our first magic/illusion show and we loved it! My 6 year old was amazed and sat and watched the entire show. Maxwell Blade is entertaining and engaging, well worth the $ for good family entertainment.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank amandabyrd77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The show was great. The mix of magic, comedy and music kept us engaged the entire time. Was never bored. I also loved that Maxwell shared part of his testimony. It shows that even when you go thru bad times, if you trust God, you can come overcome anything.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Max is great. Love the new theater and new show. We have to see his show every time we come to Hot Springs
Do miss a few things from his old show tho
And I understand about having to charge for parking during the day, but it seems like if you are seeing the show, parking fee should be waived

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

More talk than magic
Same old tricks
Not much new from this Elton John wanna be
Most entertaining part of show was film before about the restoration of the theater.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Sandee787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

So cool definitely a must see if you are in Hot Springs. I was on the edge of my seat for the whole 2 hours.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Easton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews