We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
349
133
34
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
349
133
34
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk choice hotels waffles room was clean indoor pool and hot tub great place to stay very nice hotel the breakfast area hot breakfast free breakfast king suite would stay here again biscuits and gravy sitting area magic springs central ave bathhouse row
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

This property should be the poster child for how to maintain a property on a consistent basis.
The hotel looks and smells just as fresh as it did 2 years ago. We missed visiting last year due to the floods in Houston and the gas situation. This property is so welcoming and the rooms are very clean, so it's easy to unpack and get settled in. The breakfast bar has a nice selection and they open at 6a which is great for early risers. The staff is still helpful and friendly. The outside property grounds are also well maintained...kudos to the management for keeping a well manicured property!

Room Tip: Top floor away from vending and elevator
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HGEMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

this is a very nice hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was plentiful, and it is close enough to town to enjoy a couple of drinks on your day out shopping. The pool and hot tub are indoors and there is a little picnic area right outside with a window view of the pool if you have kids to keep an eye on

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here many times but recently booked a block of rooms for our daughter's wedding. We had the best service and all the rooms were on the same floor. Great customer service and ease of checking in. Thank you all, we were treated very well

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank H3736TXlaurieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

We arrived around 11pm for our check in (coming from Texas just for one night for a college tour) and was greeted by a friendly face who was very helpful during our check in. The free breakfast the next morning was better than most hotels. I prefer for the rooms to be cold and the AC here did a great job! The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. We will definitely be returning for our many upcoming trips!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank oumelhudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boron58, General Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

It is nice to know that my staff is making me proud on all shifts throughout the day. I appreciate your awesome review and hope that we have made a repeat guest out of you all!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Such a Great Place to Stay! The staff is Exceptional! Friendly & Ready to Assist You in Any Way they can. Everything was Super Clean & Fresh, the rooms are immaculate and up to date. I am very happy with our stay and would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank charity2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews