We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Lake Hamilton and Covered Boat Slips from D4 Picture Window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Lake Hamilton and Covered Boat Slips from D4 Picture Window
Kitchen with original porcelain cabinets refinished  View of Kitchen D-4 side of suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View of Lake Hamilton and Covered Boat Slips from D4 Picture Window
Kitchen with original porcelain cabinets refinished
View of Kitchen D-4 side of suite
view from Picture Window condo D-4Lake Hamilton and BBQ & overview of property
Bathroom  with charm of the 50's with modern updates.
This Master bedroom has 2 night stands, vanity w/bench, chest of drawers, TV
Kirby checking to make sure the poster of the Budlight Girls is level
Budlight Girls Poster 1992
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
justfloat...
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had booked this stay for 1st of Sept & had to re-book due to family emergency. Carol-n-Kirby were gracious enough to work with us on the re-booking dates. Condo was exactly how described & true to pics...right on the lake. Close enough to town for all the restaurants & attractions, yet having the look & feel of being secluded at the lake. We will be back here for sure!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Glad you and your family had an enjoyable stay at our condo. Thank you for the review and let us know when you will be returning so that we can accommodate you and your family here at our condo suite BV -d4/6. Carol n Kirby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swede33
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another wonderful visit to Buena Vista!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great time! Love the accommodations! Clean rooms with a beautiful view! We enjoyed sitting on the porch morning and evening! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel-Su...
columbia, MO
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place. Beautiful lake view from verandah.”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. Roomy Condo with beautiful lake view from the verandah, where you can sit and enjoy the lake view in the morning or evening. Our interactions with the owners were great. When we needed to change the date of our visit, they did this without any problem.

Couple of minor suggestions for Kirby and Carol:
1) Description of how to reach the property was too lengthy. Simply say: Find Building D after you reach the property and park next to it.

2) It would help the visitors who are new to town, if you put some information about what to see in the area. Just put some brochures and what to do/see in the area in a typed one page. We were new to the area and found out about the hot spring waterfall on the last day; We would have loved to see the magic show if we knew it was there only on Friday that week. We loved the dinner at the Fisherman's Wharf that you suggested to us privately, but a list of suggestions can be put in the Condo permanently.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karla O
1 review
“Hot Springs”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great stay in Hot Springs at the Beanu Vista Tesort for all of us who stayed. Great rooms , very nice pool and the view was awsome

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Hi Karla,
Kirby and I are glad that you and your family enjoyed the weekend stay. We are glad that you are planning to come and stay with us again. We look forward to accommodating you and your family. Than you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you. Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing