We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Lake Hamilton and Covered Boat Slips from D4 Picture Window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Lake Hamilton and Covered Boat Slips from D4 Picture Window
Kitchen with original porcelain cabinets refinished  View of Kitchen D-4 side of suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View of Lake Hamilton and Covered Boat Slips from D4 Picture Window
Kitchen with original porcelain cabinets refinished
View of Kitchen D-4 side of suite
view from Picture Window condo D-4Lake Hamilton and BBQ & overview of property
Bathroom  with charm of the 50's with modern updates.
This Master bedroom has 2 night stands, vanity w/bench, chest of drawers, TV
Kirby checking to make sure the poster of the Budlight Girls is level
Budlight Girls Poster 1992
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
valariep7...
Houma, Louisiana
1 review
“Great condo”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay at the buena vista was great. Accommodations were very comfortable, clean, & offered amenities needed. Spacious for children, view from the balcony is so relaxing, enjoyed my morning coffee there. Good location, close to attractions, we took the children to magic springs several times because it was close. The owners were very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Wonderful family. Kirby and I appreciate the care they show to our condo. They are welcome to come and stay at our condo when they want an enjoyable vacation here in Hot Springs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy T
Gladewater, Texas
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo at Buena Vista is great. Everything you need for a vacation is there. So clean. The view overlooking Lake Hamilton is beautiful. My son and husband spent a lot of time sitting on patio. We enjoyed ourselves so much. Will definitely stay here again. Carol was so kind to work with us when we had to reschedule.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Hi Judy,
Kirby and I are glad that you had a safe trip home and enjoyed your stay at our BV Condo Suite. Thank you for the respect and care for our condo during your visit. Please remember us the next time you all want to come to Hot Springs, and be sure to tell your friends and family about our condo. We would like to accommodate them also when they want to visit Hot Springs.
Carol
PS thank you for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesley F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Owners were great to work with! Thank u again for helping us celebrate our daughters bday! We will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
We will be glad to have the Fletchers for many a return visit . Even though the April showers came they maintained a well behaved manner. No Noise, No Trash, and No Problem . Please remember BV Condo suite D4/D6 when you want to come to Hot Springs for a visit. Carol.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennie W
1 review
“Perfect peaceful location with a breath taking view”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a great time. The location is close to the down town attractions. The view over looks the lake which we enjoyed every morning over a cup of coffee. We plan on coming back. Thank you carol!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Kirby and I are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you and the time you spent at our condo suite D4/D6. We have added an additional Queen size bd, sm refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker, hair dryer to suite D6 side of the condo. It also now has wifi.
The next time you visit Hot Springs we would appreciate your choosing our condo suite D4/D6 for your visit. Please let us know ahead of time so we can have the condo reserved for you. Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swede33
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The rooms are spacious and clean with a beautiful view!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the lake! The kitchen had everything we needed and the chairs and tables outside our rooms were perfect for breakfast, even when it was raining. Great location at Lake Hamilton with a short drive to downtown.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Kirby and I thank you for your review and hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you for your care , and neatness . It was a pleasure to have you as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing