We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
98
111
40
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
111
40
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetayala mallfridge and microwavemajor mallsomelethousekeeping stafftaxi ridericestayed nightsfront officeheavy trafficbooked this hotelsinkamenitiesinternetunitsphilippines
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a day the rooms was clean and spacious. The location was good near the road so you wont get lost. It includes breakfast which is quite good with the usual. Be early to make sure you will be able to get a chance to try everything in the menu.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Ayhee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We were there for a business meeting. The property has function rooms and has enough space to cater group of people. We had our lunch there and their cafe serves delicious soups, appetizers and desserts.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank meroibrava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I stayed just one night at the hotel. It would have been a good experience were it not for the breakfast. There's a lot of room for improvement - from the food selection to the service. I think I just had a sunny side up with the rice! When I asked for catsup, the eggs were almost gone when it arrived.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jimbo0859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Clean as always, good wifi, greatly improved management which filters down measurably to the guest experience - congratulations. Housekeeping staff flexible and accommodating to guests timing preference - great. Restaurant has this big friendly guy, Chad Kevin - outstanding team member !! I have observed his quality over several stays spanning over half year plus - he remembers returning guests and their individual preferences, and proactively accommodates such preferences - promote him, keep him! And when you need to replace room air con box units, maybe replace them with split units in future ... that would make that place perfect.

Room Tip: high floor
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Me and friends decided to have a staycation since all of us are on Rest day and we wanted to chika all night long. Good thing Alpa City suites is offering a promotion on their room rates, so we grab it. The ambiance is just okay and staffs are fine, the only concer we have is about their room which is sooo small and to think thats already good for 4 pax.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank houseoftoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews