We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”
Review of Alpa City Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Alpa City Suites
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Mandaue
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a day the rooms was clean and spacious. The location was good near the road so you wont get lost. It includes breakfast which is quite good with the usual. Be early to make sure you will be able to get a chance to try everything in the menu.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Leslei C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We were there for a business meeting. The property has function rooms and has enough space to cater group of people. We had our lunch there and their cafe serves delicious soups, appetizers and desserts.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank meroibrava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I stayed just one night at the hotel. It would have been a good experience were it not for the breakfast. There's a lot of room for improvement - from the food selection to the service. I think I just had a sunny side up with the rice! When I asked for catsup, the eggs were almost gone when it arrived.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jimbo0859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Clean as always, good wifi, greatly improved management which filters down measurably to the guest experience - congratulations. Housekeeping staff flexible and accommodating to guests timing preference - great. Restaurant has this big friendly guy, Chad Kevin - outstanding team member !! I have observed his quality over several stays spanning over half year plus - he remembers returning guests and their individual preferences, and proactively accommodates such preferences - promote him, keep him! And when you need to replace room air con box units, maybe replace them with split units in future ... that would make that place perfect.

Room Tip: high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Me and friends decided to have a staycation since all of us are on Rest day and we wanted to chika all night long. Good thing Alpa City suites is offering a promotion on their room rates, so we grab it. The ambiance is just okay and staffs are fine, the only concer we have is about their room which is sooo small and to think thats already good for 4 pax.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank houseoftoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mandaue
1.5 km away
Andy Hotel
Andy Hotel
#5 of 14 in Mandaue
84 reviews
0.6 km away
Leope Hotel
Leope Hotel
#7 of 14 in Mandaue
33 reviews
1.2 km away
BIG Hotel
BIG Hotel
#3 of 14 in Mandaue
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu
1.5 km away
Main Hotel and Suites
Main Hotel and Suites
#32 of 224 in Cebu Island
177 reviews
1.9 km away
Radisson Blu Cebu
Radisson Blu Cebu
#1 of 92 in Cebu City
3,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpa City Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpa City Suites

Address: Hernan Cortes corner F. Cabahug sts., Mandaue 6014, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Mandaue
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Mandaue
Price Range: $44 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alpa City Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest all-studio suites hotel. Strategically located at the border of the cities of Cebu City and Mandaue, we are very near major shopping malls (SM Mall, Ayala Mall and Terraces, Park Mall), Cebu Business Park and Asiatown IT Park, churches restaurants, Cebu International Convention Center, the seaport, white sand beaches and the international airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Zenrooms, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Alpa City Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alpa City Hotel Mandaue
Alpa City Suites Cebu Island/Mandaue

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing