We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
10
45
34
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
45
34
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2017

This hotel is good enough and meet my expectations, as we just stop by to pass the night. Staffs are helpful, breakfast was OK-a lot of local dishes. Building was decorated attractively, and the price is worth. Also, there's a minibar in the room with cheap price, so save your time to go to the nearest convenience store beside. Tea and coffee as compliments should be more improved.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anggi747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

I sleep here for two days. MaxOne has beautiful interior in the lobby. The room was neat, but a little dusty near television. MaxOne really cheap, the location is strategic. There is TransMusi bus shelter in front of the hotel. If you stay here, you can walk to Palembang Trade Centre (PTC), a quite big mall in Palembang. I don't book room with breakfast so I don't know how the food was. But, I little bit dissapointed, knowing that the restaurant is smoking area.

Room Tip: Choose room without breakfast, you can buy it outside and save more money
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pujiwijaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

With it's location near shopping mall, Palembang Trade Centre, 2 minutes walks.
This hotel.is very convenient.
Been here for a meeting with client, after whole day meeting.
I can go to the next door shopping mall to buy some gift for my family.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Robertus Cornel... K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Good hotel for quick business trip. Complete facility, free toilet accessories, has desk, table, some alternative electric plug, heater jar for coffee. Breakfast food is fair. Location premium, beside alfa minimarket, bca bank, near to shopping mall and some food restaurant.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank budiwidagdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

on the late december 2015 i came to this hotel. We had a meeting on the new meeting room of the hotel at that time.

The breakfast was very standard for the two stars menu and the space for the dining is rather narrow. It is the same thing for the standard room. It is very minimalist room. The main benefit of the hotel is on the main street so we could have an access to many places.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ramdansyah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews