We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very gorgeous villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Tabanan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Any
English first
PaulKitz
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very gorgeous villa”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a short rest in Keong, but i was so impressed by this villa. Amazing atmosphere out and inside - beautiful beach, rice fields around and very gorgeous and unusual house. In addition staff was extremely friendly with us. I dream to come back here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VladGreck
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I liked this villa very much. It has amazing design, ocean in front of the house, ricefields around. Serenity everywhere. Very clean and good maintained house and territory. But little bit far away from civilization.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaymax N
1 review
“Magical!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay in villa Keong was simply amazing, the villa itself is a masterpiece, every decoration is chosen with good taste. The location is unique as it is situated in the front beach, which is a volcanic sand beach. I definitely recommend this place to any curious visitor!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewi S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Grand ma house, 5 star accomodation.. great cleanliness in every corner. A bit suggestion about the sign board at the road. Amazing view from the villa, at the front is the beach. At your left is the rice field. We had barbecue dinner at our own, the kitchen set is helping us to prepare everything. For sure we will be back next year..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tayla S
Byron bay
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful !”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for two nights for our first stop in Bali picked up from airport by organised drivers from hotel and dropped to our villa where we were greeted by putu (loveliest man ) with umbrellas for us because it was raining. We arrived at night and loved it all it was so beautiful and couldn't fault it. As morning came and we saw everything clearer we were even more impressed this was very very clean lovely putu helping us as much as he could a lovely Balinese man cutting coconuts off trees opened them fresh in front of us as we watched him climb huge palm trees we dat and drank a few coconuts full of the water and was excellent !! Watched the amazing Sunday scooter on the beach race and it was epic such a good show. Will definitely be returning to this place. Very very beautiful and relaxing. Great great Bali experience !!! Don't miss out on this one

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing