We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“HIGH ON LIFE IT SELF”
villa view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
villa view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tabanan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jarrith K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“HIGH ON LIFE IT SELF”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

i stayed in this beautiful villa with my valley ball team and man i gotta tell u, its the closest thing to heaven. i mean we were high on life it self. nothing can beat the view, definitely worth to try. the perfect trophy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and the cleanest
Liked least: that i have to go back home.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r3becca20...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Went there for my honeymoon, took my hubby and his family to stay there for a few nights. everything was as i imagined it to be "Perfect !"

I would like to thank the maids, they were very attentive and friendly. Also the agent Bali Villas hvr, (Nick) for delivering their services and promises.

Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rice fields
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel D
The Netherlands
1 review
“Trully amazing!”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Amazing ! The villa is so far from the concrete of the south that you could easily be in another century or another dimension. The villa is gorgeous with its collection of antique buildings. We loved our master bedroom, with four-poster bed positioned with a stunning view of the rice paddies. Service was excellent, staff were amazing- hats off- nothing was too much trouble for them and the food was a gourmet experience. The area offers plenty of activities, such as cycling through the rice fields, river and deep-sea fishing as well as trips to the black-sand surfing beaches. We will be thrilled to come back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Powderrid...
France
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing