We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
145
158
84
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
158
84
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslove barlove hotellegian streetnight lifetop floorfront officebathroom doorsuite roomswimming poolhouse keepingsky gardenyogurtnice poolminibarbalinightlifeclubs
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Is the F sign affecting me? Indeed, it's something to do with my initial name, I like it, but frankly speaking, I was welcome here. I didn't have any problem during staying at. Even though bring a minimalist concept, everything looks at the right place and effectively works to fulfil the customer needs. Location is very strategic surrounded by tourist attractions such as beach, monument, pubs, bars, restaurants, etc. Room was clean, proper, nice design and well-facilities. Breakfast at the pool side was joyful. Truly worth it and recommended!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank fery12022000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

City center all in walking distance. But doing I was there renovations was going on. My previous stay was better then this time. Hope u can buckle up on service also, coz during my stay I ordered the same item, it cost different price at all time. Please check on that also

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank James6787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

amazing lovely hotel great staff really enjoyed my stay,Fancy hotel in the heart of Legian. At the top you can find a club and jaccuzi. Excellent breakfast. close to everything, unique,
فندق روعة للشباب فخامة تعامل ممتاز .
موقع الفندق جدا ممتاز
موقعه على شارع ليقيان

Room Tip: At the top you can find a club and jaccuzi.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hussein a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed here 3 days. Price is ok, location is the best thing about this hotel.staff is friendly.i rent superior view room. Rooms not how they look like in photos. But not so much small like many people complain about it so much. Bathroom is the bad case in room. It wasnt dirty but how decorated bathrooms it looks dirty and old. particularly time zone you cabt gind hot water for shower. Not cold but warm but definitely not hot at all.Cleaning of room hmm average. When I checked in first day someone's dirty socks was near minibar waiting me:D and after 3 days even I warn reception about it they are still there.many ants all arround in room even in bed sometimes. (About ants yes I know this is Indonesia man) but I saw hotels without ants and other insect and stayed there without sharing my room with them :) breakfast mostly local selection. But good point at least they provide bread butter some jam and even pancake.
So overall if you not expecting super luxury experience and if you want good location and reasonable price this hotel ok for you.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Umut İ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

@30 USD , we couldn't really complain about this place- which obviously would have been opened with big plans - sad to see it not kept up to the mark ... should be revived , given some energy - all that apart we had 3 rooms , a/c wasn't great in one room given than bali is boiling ... towels were old ... breakfast below avg. its an ok place if you wanna just crash for the night... wouldn't call it a budget hotel, dont think it was built to be one .. although they are targeting low now

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sadiq j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FashionHotelLegian, Manajer Umum at Fashion Hotel Legian Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Mr Sadiq J,

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Fashion Hotel. We can understand you expectation from the name of the hotel. You are probably aware by now that the hotel is in the stage of transition and very soon will be rebranded.

Please accept my apology for the inconvenient situation you encountered during your stay.
Your constructive input is noted. We are in the stage of reviving the hotel since the hotel has been taken over by the new owner and management.

Hopefully you could provide us an opportunity to serve you again in the future where we can show you the highest standard of service set at the Fashion Hotel Legian.

Sincerely yours,
astama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews