We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
99
98
49
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
98
49
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs cooked nice pool air con egg station mini bar mee goreng ground floor stayed here for nights hot water taxi villa bali poolside
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2012

This is a nice small hotel with rooms around the pool. Ground floor rooms are makes easier access to the pool. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. 20minute walk to Legian /Seminyak shopping but the traffic is heavy and roads uneven so not suitable for prams.

Room Tip: Ground level makes easy access to the swimming pool
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank speechsoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

The hotel was nice and clean, but it isnt in a good location and the front desk staff have no idea what they are doing. We requested a scooter and none turned up, we had to go back and ask them later. Then we booked a tour through them and the tour operator went to the wrong hotel and we had to find our own way and pay additional money. the front desk staff seemed to mak things up as they went along and didn't pass information onto next shift.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nataliensteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

Stayed at this resort for 10 days and was underwhelmed to say the least.
Although there seemed to be ample staff, we couldn't work out what they were doing.
Staff aimlessly roam around doing as little as possible and don't ask if you would like food or beverages nor do they clean up-cups plates and general waste just stayed where you left them.
Bed was hard as a rock, No tea and coffe facilities in the room, no glasses in the room,breakfast facilities are primitive and the Villas are across a narrow road from a creek that carries more waste than the Ganges! (not in the brochure)
Definitley this was not a decent 3 star level resort.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Brenton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

A wonderful hotel, small in a very good way - you feel the personal attention. Very nice rooms surrounding a central courtyard and pool. Friendly and helpful staff.

The location fit our needs; intentionally away from the noise and activity right at Kuta/Legian beach. Yet close enough for a 15 -20 minute walk or a short taxi ride

Room Tip: Only two floors. Advantage of 1st floor - walk straight to courtyard and pool. Disadvantage of 1st floor - everyone else walking in the courtyard and pool. Not many other guests (only about 25 rooms). I enjoyed the 2nd floor with a private balcony and view of the pool.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VetTraveler56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

We stayed in the Villa Diana to begin our honeymoon travels. They picked us up from the airport and when we arrived upgraded us to a nicer room for free.
Our room/house was amazing with a pool out the back.
The staff were all very friendly and smiley and the breakfast was very yummy. Especially the coffee!
The hotel is far enough out of the way to be quiet but still an easy walk into Kuta.
Would definately love to stay again and would recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CasaManyana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews