We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent family holiday location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Facilities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Facilities
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Facilities
The Pool
The Pool
The Bedroom
The Pool
The bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The living room
The Master Bedroom
The living room
The Master Bedroom
The living room
Bathroom
The Living room
Bathroom
The bathroom
Bathroom
The bathroom
Bathroom
The bedroom
Living Room
The bedroom
Living Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Facilities
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
Hotel exterior
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
Gym Room
Facilities
Gym Room
The Pool
Living Room
Garden
Gym Room
Garden
Facilities
Lobby
Garden
Playground
Lobby
Balcony
Hallways
Tennis Court
Playground
Hallways
Facilities
Hallways
Playground
Hallways
Kitchen
Parking
Tennis Court
Playground
Facilities
Entrance
Restaurant
Entrance
Surrounding
Street
The Pool
Balcony
Surrounding
Kitchen
Surrounding
Restaurant
Restaurant
Surrounding
Surrounding
Surrounding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wayne T
Airlie beach
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent family holiday location.”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My family and I stayed in two apartments in the resort for 10 nights. We have all travelled to Bali on many occasions, normally booking a studio suite at other premises. On this occasion we decided to stay in a larger apartment because our family and grand children were also with us. The apartments were perfect for us, with plenty of room to move around. The location is fantastic, on the beach and close to bars and restaurants. The three pools in the resort are large, relaxing and great for the kids as well as the adults. Great value for money. The Host, Nanik was excellent to deal with and nothing was a problem. We had no hitches at all which can often happen in Bali due to language barriers. Nanik is the perfect host, very professional and speaks excellent English. I would have no hesitation in recommending these apartments for a relaxing, value for money holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
Dear Mr.Wayne ,
Thank you for your review :) and i really happy to host you in my apartment . Definitely hoping to see you and your family next time .

Best regards,
Nanik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suchy1
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect for the family holiday”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My partner and I travel bali every year but this holiday was the first bali trip for my kids. Booking apartment through Nanik was easy, stress free, quick reply. Jayakarta is perfect for family. A bit pricey to drink at the bar, but apartments are fully self contained so buy what you want from circle K and stock the fridge. We stayed in 6218 this apartment is huge so much room and very homely. We had our 2 kids and mother so 5 in total and there was room for more! Kids loved it, it's right on the beach where the locals are very happy to hang with the kids,Franks Bar these guys are awesome they taught my son to play bongo drums. All in all Nanik you are awesome thanks for making my booking so easy and stress free. We will definitely book with you again.

Thanks Amber, Ben and Harper, Aaliyah

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Dear amber, ben, harper , aaliyah and joanne ..
It was my pleasure to have your family stay in one of my apartment :), make your booking process easy , and make sure you have a great stay in the apartment .i'm sure the kids wont forget this trip and will asking you to take them back here very soon hehe.. specially they trained by frank bar to play the bongo drum amber .
Looking forward to host your family next trip in my apartment .

Warmest regard from Bali,
Nanik xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AimeeOz
1 review
“just amazing”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Nanik was the perfect hostess. From booking accommodations to stocking our room with drinks etc for our late arrival, to accommodating service and reliable local information, providing a referred guide for day tours. I highly recommend her services. Second to none. Made a great friend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Dear Aimee, James, Boo and cute Lily ..
Thank you for your review :-)and it was so pleasure to see you all and host you in my one bedroom apartment.
Rony also happy to take you for the tours and more know about Bali ,we both looking for your next stay

Cheers From bali,
Nanik and Rony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristy B
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean and spacious! Excellent customer service!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Nanik was fantastic to book through! Her communication was always so clear and she made everything very easy for us.

Thank you!!

The apartment was clean and having the kitchenette was a bonus.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2014
Dear Kristy ,
Thank you for your time to share the review :)
I'am happy you have a pleasant stay with us, and looking forward to see you next year.

Warmest regard from Bali,
Nanik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Hi Angie, Thank you very much for your comment and feedback to us.
And definitely looking forward to see you back !

Cheers,
Nanik S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing