We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
106
68
20
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
68
20
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed apartment discounted rate the ground floor pool area is lovely our home away from home week stay great place to stay air conditioning staff were amazing welcome drink ketut bali units seminyak jl cleaners
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017

We keep coming back to this place. It's a secret gem in Legian/Seminak. The rough edges is what give this place more character... Out next visit is already booked!! The included breakfast is sufficient but if you want a few extras the cost is not prohibitive. The staff are excellent and the rooms are so cool.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stace R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Great to be back at Bali Court. Booked room 108 again which is the best location of the single rooms. We experienced the same great service we always do. Just about everyone we spoke to staying at Bali Court were repeat guests which strongly indicates people love staying here. The staff are fabulous and know most of the guests by name. Thank you Bali Court for a wonderful stay and making our stay in Bali positively memorable. Cant wait to see you guys again next year.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ritchie777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

Sadly our favourite hide away has been on the downward slide with there lease getting closer for renewal the place has really deteriorated getting very run down and over priced there are so many small boutique hotels to choose from which are far better value now !
It's a shame because the staff are so wonderful and can see what is happening regulars; us included are seeking out new accommodation
To call our own instead of the Bali Court

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank timleith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

This is a great place for business travellers. Large rooms, high security, good AIR CON, pool, central location, in room safes..

The décor has seen better days and really does need a refurbish. This hotel has a great reputation amongst business women travellers. Staff are brilliant and tend to all requests quickly and effortlessly. The place is clean and welcoming. Returning guests are like family.

The security at the entrance is very high, as Bali has had a large spake of burglaries of late with tourists the main target. This area is well looked after.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nonduplume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

A member of the bar staff Adi helped me out with do many things I will definitely be back. He even lent me his phone out of the goodness of his heart and I wasn't even staying there at the time. Listening to guests also in the same opinion

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Mini M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews