We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSDĀ 9
PricelineUSDĀ 9
TravelocityUSDĀ 9
FindHotelUSDĀ 9
Agoda.comUSDĀ 9
TripadvisorUSDĀ 9
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,817)
Filter reviews
1,817 results
Traveller rating
823
740
196
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
823
740
196
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great location balcony room short walk to the beach money exchange clean rooms legian beach short stay would stay again breakfast buffet stayed here for nights welcome drink bali massage australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,817 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2019

We had a great stay at the Swiss-Belinn. The room was very comfortable and clean, and had great amenities. The rooftop pool and bar area was a great place to relax. The staff are very friendly and helpful and contributed to a lovely stay. There was a wide variety of breakfast selection so there was something for everyone. The hotel is also conveniently located to nice restaurants, markets, the beach and neighbouring areas.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicoleleighparr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati A, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2019

Dear nicoleleighparr,

Greetings from Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali..

Many thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback following your recent stay with us, it is much appreciated. Nothing makes me happier than knowing you could enjoy all the aspect of your stay such as your room, the buffet breakfast, and our prime location.
Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our tropical paradise for your future holiday in Bali.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

The place is neat, clean with friendly and helpful employees. Walking distance to beach, shopping, dinning and safety was never an issue. Breakfast i had variety to choose from. Room service great. A pamphlet was placed everyday for the Meal of that evening. Presented with free welcome drink, wifi and discount voucher for their in house spa on checking in.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pravitha624
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati A, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2019

Dear pravitha624,

Greetings from Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali..

Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belinn Legian Bali and taking the time to write a review on-line. It was a pleasure to having you as our guest and we appreciate your comments on our overall facilities and service.

We eagerly look forward to your return very soon. If you require any assistance regarding your future booking, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

Breakfast lacks the comf very limited to choice of food. The variety in the restaurant menu is limited. The swimming pool area close too early. The place outside rooms needs sort of cooling. The restaurant must improve food and beverage varieties

Room tip: The base is hazardous because it protrudes a lot ie it's much bigger than the matras
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam30651311633
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati A, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2019

Dear Roam30651311633,

Greetings from Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali..


Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences of your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Legian Bali. Your comment regarding menu choice has been addressed to the related head of department for follow up and future improvement.
We really appreciate your feedback that helps us to reinforce our processes and continuously improve the quality of the service to our Valued Guests.

We do hope to have the privilege of welcoming you again in the future.


Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Our stay was comfortable, rooms clean and staff friendly and helpful
Breakfast had a good variety of options.
Reception staff are super friendly , efficient and helpful
Rooftop pool area is clean and and relaxing and staff will cater to all your needs with towel, food and drinks
Visit the spa for a massage , the girls are very professional friendly and give the best massages I've had in Bali

Room tip: Pick a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor and away from the dining area.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank intan63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati A, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear intan63,

Greetings from Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali..

On behalf of all Swiss-Belinn Legian team, I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for your wonderful feedback. It is a very important for us to receive your words of recognition and I am very pleased to read that the team has delivered the exceptional service we pride ourselves in. Your warm comments will reach out all departments! We look forward to welcoming you back and create another memorable moments for you.


Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Location is perfect in nice area of Legian. Very close to beach either walking through alley or through Bandha hotel. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Everything you need is nearby. We had a group of 5 and they put all our rooms together on the 5th floor and only short walk up stairs to rooftop pool and bar which was great.

Room tip: 5th Floor is best as closest to rooftop pool and bar.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andyg83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati A, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear andyg83,

Greetings from Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali..

Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you with us and it is wonderful to read that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. Once again, thank you for highlighting the great experience of yours, we eagerly look forward to the opportunity to deliver another bespoke experience in the near future.


Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews